© 2018-2019, François St-Pierre & the St-Pierre lab

THE TEAM

François St-Pierre

Principal Investigator

& Chief Protein Hacker

Assistant Professor & McNair Scholar 

Neuroscience

Baylor College of Medicine

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Rice University

stpierre@bcm.edu

Shujuan Lai

Research Assistant

Neuroscience | Baylor College of Medicine

shujuan.lai@bcm.edu

Jihwan "James" Lee

Graduate student

Program in Systems, Synthetic, and Physical Biology​ (SSPB) | Rice University

jihwan.lee@rice.edu

Zhuohe "Harry" Liu

Graduate Student

Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rice University

harry.liu@rice.edu

Yueyang "Eric" Gou

Graduate Student

Neuroscience | Baylor College of Medicine

yueyang.gou@bcm.edu

Xiaoyu "Helen" Lu

Graduate student

Program in Systems, Synthetic, and Physical Biology​ (SSPB) | Rice University

xiaoyu.lu@rice.edu

Kshitij Rai

Graduate student 

Program in Systems, Synthetic, and Physical Biology​ (SSPB) | Rice University

kshitij.rai@rice.edu

Jin "Harvey" Yang

Undergraduate researcher

Dept. of Bioengineering | Rice University

jy53@rice.edu

Mojtaba "Amir" Safaei 

Graduate student

Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering Rice University

seyedmojtaba.safaei@gmail.com

Jack Ahrens

Undergraduate researcher

Dept. of Bioengineering | Rice University

jfa3@rice.edu

ALUMNI